Convention Committee


We are very grateful for our committee members and are blessed to have them assisting with convention.  If you have a question for one of the departments please click on the department below and drop us an email. 

Director - Jeff Gorman
Facilities - David Wells
Vendors - Lona Gorman 
Workshops - Lona Gorman 
Featured Speakers - Laura Murfin      
Paiges - Rebecca Harrison 
Registration  - William & Phyllis McAdam  
A/V - Josh Hayden 
Keynote Sessions- Seth Messner
Volunteer Hospitality - Kevin and Susan Warner
Starting Point- Valory Harrison